Rest of the 2010 SCP

Well I was 1 for 4 for round 2, putting me at 5-7, my worst year by far I believe.  I seem to be the kiss of death for the Eastern Conference teams I pick.  This will likely be my last post concerning these playoffs since I probably won’t be watching much anymore.  Best I can hope for is 8-7, which seems unlikely.

Sharks over Hawks

Canadians over Flyers

Sharks over Canadians in the Finals.

Tags:

One Response to “Rest of the 2010 SCP”

  1. FloydWing Says:

    Wow I sucked this year.

Leave a Reply

