If you can read this, I can whack my way out of a wet paper bag…

Or, it means that I’ve successfully migrated this blog and website away from tyranny.  I now have shell access along with a whole bunch of other cool things.  What does this mean for you?  Probably not much.  You probably won’t notice much of a difference.  I’ll continue to deliver you the same boredom you’ve come to expect.  See you in a few days.

Tags:

One Response to “If you can read this, I can whack my way out of a wet paper bag…”

  1. Code Monkey Says:

    It’s alive!!! *evil laugh*

Leave a Reply

