Long road to

Here I am on the eve of possibly the only (or one of the few) game days I’ll have this year, and I’m sorely unprepared.  Usually, I’m cramming and refreshing on rules systems for the entirety of the prior week.  This week, I’ve pretty much looked at none.

I’ve been staying up too late already this week leading up to Saturday and am starting to drag.  Add in the normal late nights that gaming usually means for me (plus the fact that #4 and I may tackle A Victory Denied tonight) and this makes for a dangerous cocktail.

See you on the other side.

I never realize how dull my razor is until I start using a new one…

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

