Comfortably Numb, polka style!

I am soo bummed!  I found out today about this group, Polka Floyd.  They are playing next Saturday in Monroe as part of the Labor Day weekend festivities.  I’m too excited about a day of gaming to even think of canceling PitCon though.  If only they were playing on Sunday or something.  I’m going to have to pay a visit to one of their other gigs.  It does make me wonder if PitCon ’10 will need to be on a different weekend.  I didn’t know there was such a shindig in Monroe for Labor Day.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

