Disturbing Dreams

Had a dream on each of back to back nights earlier this week.  The first night involved an insect of some sort.  The second night had 2 wasps in it.  I hate wasps, bees, and any form of flying, buzzing creature that stings.  The end result of both dreams was me getting bit on the back of my shoulder.  I felt the pain both times and woke up shortly thereafter.  Fortunately, the string of such dreams ended, though I can’t say that I remember any dreams since.

Strange.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

