More free stuff I'll never use. Drat!

If I were but a younger gentlemen and had any thought of actually being able to get a campaign going with the old gang, I’d be downloading these all night.  Though while mowing the lawn earlier tonight, I had the thought that I should read through that 4th edition sample stuff that I linked to and see about running the girlywogs through something.

I think it’s great that Wizards of the Coast makes this old stuff available for free.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

