Tasty choices: Help!

I received some liquid refreshments as a gift a month or so ago and finding my personal cache out of stock, it’s time to dig into these other goodies.  I have 7 different brews to sample and thus will be giving a mini review of each.  Without the standard 4-6 pack, these minis won’t be as in depth or hold as much weight as my other reviews, but they may lead me to seek out more to confirm my thoughts.

I thought I’d do a little reader outreach and let you decide the first three of which I should partake.  When I find a good evening to have one, the top vote getter at that time will be the one I try.  Then we’ll continue on with more voting for the final four.  So either post in the comments or send me an email the top three you’d want me to try.  I’ll use a statistically accurate model to weight the first through third choices and come out with the three I’ll try first.

Here’s the choices:

  1. Santa’s Butt Winter Porter (Ridgeway Brewing, Oxfordshire, UK)
  2. Indiana Amber (Oaken Barrel Brewing Co., Greenwood, IN)
  3. Mad Anthony India Pale Ale (Mad Anthony Brewing Company, Fort Wayne, IN)
  4. Spaten Premium (Spaten-Franziskaner-Brau, Munich)
  5. Third Coast Beer (Bell’s Brewery, Comstock, MI)
  6. Dirty Bastard Ale (Founders Brewing Company, Grand Rapids, MI)
  7. Warsteiner Premium Verum (Warsteiner Brauerei Haus, Germany)
Please help me out!
Tags:


