Happy annniversaries!

The wifal unit and I celebrate 13 years today.  If seeing my old posts on this day and near this day along with comments, a happy day to Shindo and company last month (17th?).  In 3 days, Toolman and his better will have 11?  And finally I believe Sixftunda will have his 13th in two weeks?

Happy Anniversary to all!

4 Responses to “Happy annniversaries!”

  1. Shindo Says:

    Congrats!!!

    (16th for Mrs. Shindo and I)

  2. Toolman Says:

    Thanks-but it was on the 13th. Took her out to eat @olive garden. They had SAM ADAMS OKTOBERFEST on TAP. 🙂 What’s that rate BTW?

  3. FloydWing Says:

    That was just a post of knowledge wasn’t it? 😦 That teaches me to quick throw up a post without rechecking my facts.

    TBX- I knew it was the 13th. I kept thinking 3 days after my b-day. But when I spewed it out I equated it to the current day.

    Shindo – no excuse for that mistake. I kept re-adding 13 + 3 and in FloydWingian geometry, I got 17. 😦

    I’ve yet to be corrected by Six, but there’s time. 🙂

  4. FloydWing Says:

    I’ve yet to have the Sammy Okto, but will be on the look out.

Comments are closed.


