Cyclomatic Complexity: Illness and Death

The FloydWing’s have once again gone through a battle of evermoor against the forces of illness.  The girlywogs were sidelined for probably a week and then the wifal unit and I followed suit.  I’ve been laid out for nearly a week with strept, which the wifal unit also had.  This is our second bout with the strept in like 3 months, just can’t seem to get rid of the crap, though it sounds like it’s been going around.  I for one am quite sick of having a headache for 6 straight days.  I’m sure work will help that out.  🙂  I’ll try to get back to a sporadic posting schedule and back to my developer posts.

While I was laid up, it seems that Gary Gygax passed away.  Gygax co-created Dungeons & Dragons and co-founded TSR.  If you have a lot of time, here’s a nice eulogy that contains a lot of history and thought’s on Gygax’s impact on today’s society.  Long live Greyhawk!

Tags:

2 Responses to “Cyclomatic Complexity: Illness and Death”

  1. sixftunda Says:

    http://www.woot.com/Blog/BlogEntry.aspx?BlogEntryId=4118

    Just a little article about Gygax 😉

  2. FloydWing Says:

    That was good.

Comments are closed.


