Life really hates me and I mostly hate it too

Once again, I allow myself to have some hope or contentedness as it was the previous time, and once again, it is crushed.  Life has a funny way of shitting on the parade that is my career path.  Work really sucked, and I wasn’t even there.  I was home letting my back mend.  It’s my own fault.  I should know better than to get excited and I was doing good restraining myself.  It just seemed like such a sure thing.

Sorry, it’d been a week and I wanted to get something posted.  This was all I had.

Hey, Christmas shopping on Friday!  We’ve really got to get out there earlier and get it done.  A week and half before nearly a week and a half off for Christmas.  Looking forward to it.  Family.  Good food.  Some gaming.

Tags:


