From the Exit that ODOT Forgot

Just saw My Name is Earl. It’s got to be one of my top 3 shows on TV.

I really like what I’ve heard of the group A.F.I. from their album Decemberunderground. It’s definately on my want list.

I’m becoming quite discouraged with my latest programming efforts of this week. I’ve been plunking away at it all week and don’t have much to show. I need to program more to stay more mentally exercised and focused on it.

I think I mentioned this in another post, but I have sooooo been enjoying http://www.thedailywtf.com. This site is such a hoot for programmer and sysadmin humour. Yeah, it really shows what a geek I am, especially some of the things I laugh at.

I really want to know where all the people in this hotel are coming from. I think I’ve stumbled into some B-grade horror movie, but I’ve yet to figure out the plot. I’m off to the ice machine. I totally expect to see a topless blond run past me being chased by a guy with a chainsaw. You know what, come to think of it, the cook looks awfully familiar. I bet this is a reality show and they just haven’t asked me to sign my waiver yet.

