Miscellaneous

So the last Rockstar:INXS was last night. No suprise. JD won. I had picked him early on. He sounded the most like their original singer and pretty much had the stage presence. Yawn. Supposedly their supposed to be releasing a new album in November. How the heck are they going to do that? They just got their new lead singer. Even if all that was left was the vocals, I don’t see all the production, manufacturing, and distribution getting done in that amount of time. Seems silly.


Ohhhh! I just saw a commercial for “The Fog”. I remember when I was young a movie by that name was out and it scared the %^** out of my sister when she saw it.


The wife-al unit and I will celebrate our 10th year of marriage this Friday. I’m stoked! We’re actually going to get a weekend away. The only definate plans we have is eating Japanese food and attending a micro-brewery festival. Will probably try to hit some live music sometime too.


The new season of Lost started tonight. Will they be able to continue the magic? Watching the pilot for Invasion right now. It’s amazing how when one show does well a bunch of shows of the same genre pop up. This one’s on the same network. It doesn’t seem bad. A lot of the mystery. We’ll see how long I stick with it.


Hey, we’re not watching this edition of Survivor. I’ve been trying to kick the habit for seasons now and may have just achieved it. The same thing over and over has to stop sometime. Doesn’t it?….


I’ve been having a great deal of trouble getting focused on anything to do with Pit. I sincerely doubt I will get much of anything changed for the new season. Don’t tell nobody though. 😦

