Crash!

So you would have been seeing a great blog entry highlighting my Friday night poker night, but instead you get this excuse. I was majorly spewing the words out spinning a story that I thought was pretty good. When WHAMO! My laptop informed with a popup message that I should plug it in because the battery was low. And then within a second shutdown. Nice warning! Anyways, I had the stupid thing plugged in but the cord’s been very touchy lately and sometimes switches over to the batteries, which can’t hold enough juice to light a candle.

So my post was lost and I have yet to regain that state of mind to try to recreate it.

Even computer guys can sometimes forget to “Save early, save often.”

5 Responses to “Crash!”

  1. 2!3054). Says:

    Buy a Mac!

  2. FloydWing Says:

    Alas, I can’t really blame this on the operating system. The problem is where the power cord connects to the laptop.

  3. 2!3054). Says:

    Buy a Mac!

  4. Lone Wolf Says:

    Sounds like you are covering up a bad poker night to me.

  5. FloydWing Says:

    I’ll get to that. I’m working on it.

Comments are closed.


