Transmutating matter with the mind

IDIOT SIGHTING:
My daughter went to a local Taco Bell and ordered a taco. She asked the person behind the counter for “minimal lettuce.” He said he was sorry, but they only had iceberg lettuce. And he was a Kansas City chef!


I’ve somehow unlocked the power of my mind. Last night I was looking through an Irish gifts catalog. I lingered on a page for a while examing a pretty cool looking Guinness shirt. A few seconds later, the wife-al unit got up. She came back and gave me that very shirt. It’s scary how I can manipulate the matter around me to create things and subconsiously command people to do my bidding.

It also helps when your birthday is coming up and your wife-al decides to freak you out with an early gift after you were just looking at it.


The Pit BBQ went well. We had just over half of the remaining stablemasters in attendance. We didn’t get as many games played as I would have hoped, but we never do. Too many good ideas for me to ever get into the game also were brought up. I’m glad it was a nice day so we could have it in the garage. It’s so much more roomy having it out there than in the house.


On the other side of the coin of my Ty from Rockstar:INXS comments, I’ve been amazingly embarrassed on how bad these idiots in New Orleans are making the U.S. look to the rest of the world.

  • I’ve seen people complaining that they’re being targeted because of race when their looting just for the necessities. And then you see people carrying out TV’s and VCR’s.
  • People stealing Nike shoes because “we need something on our feets”. A huge freakin storm is coming your way and you don’t think it wise to put your shoes on?
  • And then Jesse Jackson when asked about people shooting at rescue helicopters says something to the effect that, It must be okay because it’s happening over in Iraq.

Maybe I misinterpreted some of these, and if so I apologize. But if I was watching this stuff being from another country, I would really think that the U.S. has a lot of problems.

